pastergeo.blogg.se

Free mcboot ps2 game will not detect burned disks
Free mcboot ps2 game will not detect burned disks














This thing works great and it is totally plug and play!!!!! And it comes with some great pre-loaded PS2 apps.

free mcboot ps2 game will not detect burned disks

This plug and play memory card just single handedly replaced my HD loader, my Breaker Pro and my Swap Magic discs. Overall, a great little card that makes playing off my HDD easy and adds a bunch of other features that are great to have.

#FREE MCBOOT PS2 GAME WILL NOT DETECT BURNED DISKS INSTALL#

I would suggest putting the games either on your HDD if you install one, or on a CD or DVD that you can plug in as you won't have much room / if any / for any 16-bit system games on the memory card itself. You can easily install any number of emulators on the memory card and load them from there. I guess the HD loader hasn't been updated in a while (on the discs) but the Open PS2 loader is still getting updates for compatibility and so a lot of the later games work flawlessly with it. However, I edned up using the Open PS2 loader that is on there because I found that it has better compatibility for newer games. I bought this to be able to use the HD Loader so I didn't have to worry about always having to boot a disc the first time I power up. The key is to either get an IDE hard drive (which you can find on Amazon for around $50.00 for a 160 gig one) or to hack your network adapter to let you connect SATA drives (which I hear is something a lot of people are doing).

free mcboot ps2 game will not detect burned disks

I bought this because I have a PHAT PS2, with the network adapter and I have wanted to put my games on the hard drive to load and play them faster.

free mcboot ps2 game will not detect burned disks

Bought this last month and haven't had a chance to write a review of the mcboot card.














Free mcboot ps2 game will not detect burned disks